a) Lets suppose you want to delete the photo from the already uploaded photos. You can click on the “Red cross” button to delete that particular photo.
b) To delete the photo, when you click on “Red cross” button then a pop-up will ask for the confirmation whether you want to delete the photo or want to cancel it.
Note: If you will click on “Ok” then the photo will be deleted permanently.
NOTE: If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us at email@example.com